Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Manufacturers Segment
Share |

BSA Manufacturer Segment 

3M
3M Center Building, 223-3S-03
Saint Paul, MN 55144
651.733.9595
Terry Marquardt
TWMarquardt1@mmm.com
www.3m.com 
                                                                        
ACCO Brands
300 Tower Parkway
Lincolnchire, IL 60069
847.484.3874
Wally Schubel
wally.schubel@acco.com
www.accobrands.com/acco/us/us/home.aspx   
 
Acme United Corporation
2077 Georgia Drive
Westlake, OH 44145
440.892.7862
Karen Lazoff
k.lazoff@acmeunited.com
www.acmeunited.com
 
Avery Dennison Office Products Company
50 Pointe Drive
Brea, CA 92821
714.674.8066
Barry Lane
barry.lane@averydennison.com
www.averydennison.com/avy/en_us/
 

Baumgarten's
144 Ottley Drive, N.E.
Atlanta, GA 30324
800.247.5547
Tom Edgeworth
tedgeworth@baumgartens.com
www.baumgartens.com/
 

Beach Publishing Company
PO Box 99
Royal Oak, MI 48068
248.879.4813
Lucy Martin
info@beachpublishing.com
http://www.beachpublishing.com/
 
Bic Consumer Products, USA
One Bic Way
Shelton, CT 06484
203.783.2421
Tim Biety
tim.biety@bicworld.com
www.bicworld.com
 
Bi-silque Visual Communications
4631 Johnson Road
Coconut Creek, FL 33073
561.314.3970 ext. 226
Nancy Van Slyke
nancy.vanslyke@bisilque.com
http://www.bisilque.com/bi-silque-usa
 

C-Line Products, Inc.
1100 Business Center Drive
Mount Prospect, IL 60056
847.827.6661
James Krumwiede
jimkrumwiede@c-lineproducts.com
www.c-lineproducts.com/
 

Clover Technologies Group
4200 Columbus
Ottawa, IL 61350
815.431.8100
Michael Souter
snoyes@clovertech.com
www.clovertech.com
 
Cosco Industries
1916 Pine Street
Huntington Beach, CA 92648
310.809.7536
Mike Wilbur
mjwilbur@coscoindustries.com
www.coscoindustries.com/
 
Dahle North America, Inc.
49 Vose Farm Road
Peterborough, NH 03458
603.924.0003
Scott Prokop
sprokop@dahle.com
www.dahle.com
 
Deflecto LLC
7035 East 86th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46250
317.849.9555
Christene Grow
chris.grow@deflecto.com
www.deflecto.com
 
Energizer
533 Maryville University Drive
Saint Louis, MO 63005
314.985.1857
Perry Morton
PerryE.Morton@energizer.com
www.energizer.com/Pages/default.aspx
 
Esselte Corporation
225 Broadhollow Road
Melville, NY 11747
631.675.5700
Steve Iannella
siannella@esselte.com
www.esselte.com/
 
Fellowes Inc.
1789 Norwood Ave.
Itasca, IL 60143
630.671.8401
Michele Pitner
mpitner@fellowes.com
www.fellowes.com/Pages/default.aspx
 
HON Company
200 Oak Street
Muscatine, IA 52761
563.272.5642
Shelley deSilva
desilvas@honcompany.com
www.hon.com/
 
HSM of AMerica
419 Boat Road
Downington, PA 19335
484.237.2308
Robert Ouellette
robert.ouellette@hsmofamerica.com
www.hsm.eu
 
Iceberg
6250 N. River Road
Rosemont, IL 60018
847.685.9500
Darren Fischer
dfischer@icebergenterprises.com
www.icebergenterprises.com
 
Katun Corporation
10951 Bush Lake Road
Bloomington, MN 55438
952.941.9505
Thomas Orth
thomas.orth@katun.com
www.katun.com
 

LEE Products Company
800 East 80th Street
Bloomington, MN 55420
952.854.3544
Faye Roy
faye.roy@leeproducts.com
www.leeproducts.com
 

MWV
101 O'Neil Road
Sidney, NY 13838
607.561.5498
William Cardone
william.cardone@acco.com
www.mwv.com
 
Newell Rubbermaid
3 Glenlake Parkway NE
Atlanta, GA 30328
770.418.7742
Bob Kibbe
Bob.kibbe@newellco.com
www.sanfordcorp.com
 
Pentel of America, Ltd.
2715 Columbia Street 27
Torrance, CA 90503
800.421.1972
Hannah Stevens
hstevens@pentel.com
www.pentel.com/
 
Pilot Pen Corporation of America
3855 Regent Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32224
904.565.7574
James Matese
jmatese@pilotpen.com
www.pilotpen.us/
 

PM Company
9220 Glades Drive
Fairfield, OH 45011
800.327.4359
Mimi Muterspaw
mimi.muterspaw@pmcompany.com
www.pmcompany.com/

Quality Park
1200 Washington Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55415
800.547.4252
Mark Meinert
mark.meinert@qualitypark.com
www.qualitypark.com/
 
Rediform
555 Airline Drive
Coppell, TX 75019
972.393.8080
Steve Woodmaska
steve.woodmaska@rediform.com
www.rediform.com
 
   
   
   

 

 

 

  

 

 


 

 

Welcome

BSA is a trade association that represents manufacturers, wholesalers, manufacturer representatives in the business products and related industries. We strive to develop high industry standards, best practices and technological advances to promote the growth and success of our members through networking, education and innovative ideas.

Thank You to Our BSA Partners!

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal